• It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people think that residing in a developed city is a better option while others think that the villages are the best place for living to have a good quality of life. This essay will discuss why living in a city is the best option, but why villages are better to live a healthy lifestyle.

On the one hand, developed cities are now the foremost choice of residence by the people. National and International companies are keen to work in the city. As a result, the demand for trained skilled personnel is increasing in these cities which results in migrating people from rural to urban areas to get a job. For instance, a company name Airtel which has a head office in Mumbai advertises the requirement of 1500 staff in the call center.

On the other hand, living a healthy life is too important than any other thing. Some people are moving from urban to rural areas because these areas are free from pollution. Besides, the cost of living is also much lesser. For instance, Delhi, the national capital of India is now facing the most respiratory problems because of pollution in comparison to the villages which are some distance away from Delhi and are somewhat free from these disorders.

Finally, In my opinion, whether living in a metropolis or a countryside depends upon person to person. Take, for example, to choose a good career; it is better to live in a city. In contrast, villages are best as a residential place to live a healthy lifestyle because villages are not much polluted as cities.

In conclusion, cities and remotes areas are the choice depends upon the need of people. This essay discussed how living in developed cities is a better option for seeking job and career growth and how villages are proved to be a good residential place because of lesser pollution.