Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money?

It is considering by some that budgeting finance is essential aspects of adulthood. It is clear that the best way someone can learn this is managing money during childhood. Firstly, I will discuss the importance of parental involvement during childhood and secondly, about the importance of having a part-time job during childhood.

Parents involvement play a vital role in educating teenagers to handle money. In other words, parents give pocket money to their child during their school and college days, and they learn to spend and manage expenses as per the budget. Furthermore, parents should financially literate their children such as the importance, investment and saving habits of money, and the difference between asset and liability. The research study indicates that those children are better at managing money whose parents are actively involved than whose parents are not.

Adults who did part-time jobs during their youngster days can proficiently manage money. To explain, many students do summer internships or part-time jobs during their holidays, which enables them to earn and learn to manage money.

In conclusion, it is extremely imperative to manage money in adult life, which can be earned especially learning during childhood through parental involvement and part-time employment.