Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, technology are breaking through our world. it is growing and booming than anything else. The computerized life we are living is affecting people's life by making them living a sedentary lifestyle. there is a phenomenon that we have to take care of. this phenomenon is that most people are not interacting with each others and they are feeling bored all the time. this essay will be talking about how the technology influences our life.

Everything now is going to be digitalized in our lives, which will lead to a lazy unhealthy lifestyle. The technology has merits and demerits. we all know that dealing with computers is safer due to its accuracy. Furthermore, there is diversification in the devices to deal with like: Ipads, notepads, laptops...etc. So it really makes our life easier. Hence, most of the companies all their work depends on the computers, and there is no workspace without these kinds of devices.

However, the disadvantages of this robotic life are influencing everyone and especially the youngsters. The teenagers or the children are all well knowing how these devices are working more than the decades. The drawbacks of this is that it is killing the social life and this is a vital issue that we have to face.

To conclude, that the technology is playing a vital role in life and it is very important in the daily life, but we should know how to use it and how to specify time in the day to go through it.