Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world, when going to another country to work or study is becoming well-liked, another problem come into sight, many people argued that living in a different country with a language that different from our mother tongue, is the result of many serious social and practical problem. Although It can't deny that much hardness can happen when you live in another nation, somehow I partly disagree with this statement

The fact that many problem can be caused when coming to another country at first can be hard for someone is true. When you first came to any different country regardless of purpose, getting used to the weather, people or environmental factors immediately is impossible. There would be many obstacles in the way, for example, a number of Vietnamese student who study abroad said that they had trouble most in financial problem, things in foreign countries are mostly more expensive than their home country. However, others who work in another nation agree that It's just a phase, If you lived there long enough, you would probably have your own way to avoid all the problems.

In addition, people must have done some serious research before choosing to live or work there. Sure that social or practical obstacle would happen at first, but long after when you get used to the element, the context, It will not happen. For example, In Vietnam, there are many foreigner teacher who come to Vietnam to teach foreign language, they have adversity when they first moved here due to their nationality, many people tried to scam their money, or they can't go through the road because of the vast amount of vehicle, but after three or four months, they were all get used to it and know how to dodge all the problems.

In conclusion, living in a distinctive nation is not always the easiest way, but negativity like social and practical problem is not It is all about, they will not come in the way for so long when we live there long enough to handle them