Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowdays a common problem among people how lives in overseas country is they force to speak foreign language that sometimes they are face with social problems , additionally practical problems . I am agree to some extent with this statement while technology could be useful .

With regard to social problems , one of the main reasons that having to speak foreign language is isolationism since they are unable to make a relationship with other people as a result of this issue they would not have a friend so they may get isolationism . Furthermore sometimes it could have a negative impact on their job opportunities and cause practical problems . In the other word some jobs are required to communication with other people for instance working in a restaurant .

At the same time , the advances in technology have influenced positively on communication in foreign countries . For example , several application have made to translate wide variety of language such as google translate , one of the most popular software that is extremely helpful to translate languages , so eventually they would learn another language gradually .

In conclusion , living in foreign country would be difficult because they pass the probably pass the hard day with forcing speak another language however in my vantage point due to these softwares and individual attempt it would be a positive improvement on their skills for their future because they can speak 2 languages .