uuu

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE that handwriting is not suitable in the modern world and should not be taught in the schools. th what extenct do u agree?

Globally, in this modern world, the importance of writing is diminishing gradually with time and some individuals consider that teaching for the same should be prohibited in school campuses. This essay partially agrees with the sentence because contemporary typing is more convenient and saves our time, however, it sometimes creates eyesight issues.

Undoubtedly, with the advancement of computers it becomes so easier for people to write with key-pads to have a clear view. This can be explained by the fact that typing on the screen identifies clearly and does not create a chance of a mistake to read even though someone has poor handwriting. Besides this, with the usage of programming, we can write numerous patterns of writing with multi-colour option which makes it more superior than normal handwriting. On the top of that, it assists a lot to save people's imperative time. For example, In India, the vast majority of modern schools had adopted special typing classes for kids so that they can practice from their childhood only so that they can learn about it and able to apply it during thier study and professional life as well.

Neverthless, this evolvement has some negative effects too as continuos writing on the web screen sometimes results in poor vision problems. This is because, with focusing on the monitor, it decreases the power of human eyes in long times which is the most perilous issues found in the majority of offsprings nowadays. For example, due to computer classes, many small children have to wear a huge power of eyeglasses from their school period only.

In conclusion, although handwriting with a pen or a pencil reducing chances of eye related problems, it is more effective to write on the screen compared to writing on the pepar, therefore, I believe that principals have to give more importance to digital writing only.