Machines have taken over domestic jobs that used to be done by hand. What are advantages and disadvantages of this

Cutting edge developments in the machinery has obviously customised live of people and the household chores are also part of it. This essay would deliver into the ease as well as the harm caused due to these equipments.

These equipments, requiring little skill and training has made the life much easier. Earlier house wives used to submit their lives sweeping, washing and cooking. Nowadays they are able to contribute themselves in other ways as well, such as working in various sectors. This has become possible due to introduction of the machines which are vacuum cleaners, dish washers and fridge. All these technogical things has assisted human by making jobs ten times faster and accurate,by only providing it certain amount of electricity and proper service. Hence, the existence of such equipments must be appreciated.

However, using these machinery, people tend to forget traditional ways of performing the tasks. This could be proven hasty if these equipments breaks down. It is often seen that if there is any damage occurred to them the whole day of the owner gets spoilt. Moreover, one must have lot of space as these hefty objects occupy large area. Apart from that the person who is not used to technology, for them using these products could be cumbersome at the beginning. Thus, apt care and skill fullness is required to handle them.

To encapsulate, similar to any other, the advancement in the high end machines has both pros and cons. Although, they have made life fast and easy yet it could be a hassle if not used properly.