Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Children do not grow up physically perfect yet. They are physically weak to diseases. Some parents do not know what is suitable vaccinations for their children of age. Government should help vaccination and medical knowledge to children and parents.

Many kinds of diseases are exposing more easier for children. The reason why, children hurt too easily. Children love to run around near school, home and so on. Also, they wonder about all around things. So they have to as soon as possible do vaccinate to disease. Such as, tetanus and chicken pox. But not all parents do vaccination to their children. Because they want to left their children for saving money or nature cure from disease. Therefore, children can die to easy. Most of reason is they came too late to hospital.

The government to prevent this, must oblige vaccinations until elementary school students. The government should help children have an awareness about vaccination. After children grow up, parents help vaccinate to their children that they can choose what need them.

Furthermore, the government should educate about vaccination for children. They have to what is suitable vaccination of age to children. For example, women have to vaccinate cervical cancer. Due to some adults do not know about what vaccination needs for them.

In conclusion, government must oblige about vaccination to disease until elementary school students. Also, teaching children about important to vaccination is when children grow up adults, they can go their self to hospital to vaccination. And parents can help to keep a healthy body with their children.