Each year, the crime rate increases.

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

These days, crime is an issue of increasing concern in the world. Especially, sexual and robbery rate are very high. It cause anxity from citizen to walk around late night and daytime. To solve this problems, the government should makes strong punishments to reduce crime rate. I want to disscuss how to slove this problem.

One of the main reasons of criminality is thief that they want to stolen car, restaurants money and tourists wallet so on. people usually can see broken windows, stolen money and their stuffs, when they arrived to near their car. However, police officer does not care citizen of fear. thiefs are already know of no catch them.

The government should make strong punishments to reduce crime. They catched high speed car in road of city. Over speed car cause accident and people die. For example, in Korea, over speed fine is 30 dollar, but if they paid 3000 dollar to pay fine, people keep law.

In conculsion, the government should make high punishment to keep social order. It will be good way to reduce crime rate.