Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people, however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some folks argue that politicians have powerful affect all over the world, on the order hand, some people say that scientists have the best power influence. In this essay, I will discuss both side views and I believe scientists would be more effective to the world.

To begin with, some people believe that politicians give to effect through their rules. Nowadays, some politicians make rules in our society some people do not follow the rule, they have to go jail or even they could die. For example, some people do not visit few countries, the governments control and check the entry of air plan. Due to the fact that in South Korea, citizens can not go in North Korea, they are separate country. If South Korea visit there in North Korea, they can suspect criminals about preparing a war or bring North people. Moreover, people are protected our rules from politicians, the reason why, if we do not have rules people can merder anywhere.

On the other hand, in my opinion some individuals argue that scientists give convenience items and they can control the world. Some scientists develop a lot of weapons to use countries war, technological machines and so on. Also, the governments invest huge money to technology for convenient life, develop the weapon to prepare future wars. For instance, few decades ago, we do not have any kind of technological machines such as super computer, jet plain and various weapons. Furthermore, if we do not have scientists in the world, people can not make medical equipments, medicines, weapons and other convenient items. Also, people do not find a lot of diseases's causes and solutions. In the past, people can not find cure cancer but they can get their healthy back, because scientists find treatment to disease.

In conclusion, some individuals tend to follow the politician due to the fact that, they are afraid of judgement to rules. However, I believe scientists have the greatest effect in the world.