Often when people move overseas where the culture is different from their own, they tend to gravitate towards people from their own country who speak the same language and share the same culture.

Discuss some of the problems related to this lack of integration into the new community and offer some solutions to help alleviate the problem.

Todays, using other country language is made uncomfortable and feel too hard in other country. Many immigrants prepare other country language when they would move to other country. People feel hard to a speak second language and feel hard to join with different culture people. I want to discuss how making harmony with other countries people.

People feel comfortable when they are using mother tongue. So, many immigrants tend to usually speak their own language with their friends. Furthermore, people feel hard to learn and using a second language with local people. People usually avoid their speaking chance, when they have speaking opportunity with local people or their neighbor. Many immigrants already has their culture community apps on their phone and same country friends. They usually talk and message through a phone app with their friends. Even though people looking for same country culture people when they want to date with someone.

In my opinion, there are several solutions. Making new friends is the best way to harmony with local people. Only talking with compatriots can cause to isolate some immigrants from local people. Also, I think many immigrants have to open mind about second language and different culture. And people have to close relationship with their neighbors and local people. Small talk with their neighbor can cause harmony with other culture people. Furthermore, great place to making a friend is in their school or college. And going to a local event with their new local friends can good start great relationship.

In conclusion, many immigrants tend to comfortable circumstance when they make a friend. Even, they live in other country. In my point of view, they have to try to speak with local people.