In many Countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of Crime How can we deal with those causes

It is true that, crime is escalating day by day and it is the great issue in the world. The main reasons are unemployment, poverty, overpopulation. Government and people must fight together against crime.

To start with, the first main reason of crime is unemployment, because people do not have job for doings and they are unable to feed their families. Due to this reason, people are taking heinous steps like kidnapping, stealing, robbing, e.t.c. For example, population is rising continuously as well as poverty but jobs are still same it is a worrying trend.

Another reason could be, a wealthy family because parents give high pocket money to their children and some children join bad company after that they bunk their classes and jump the walls of school. In addition, they also waste their money in clubs and in smoking. When parents know that their children is going on wrong direction and they stop giving pocket money so children steal money from their own home. Furthermore, they beat anyone for money.

Looking for solutions, government should take more steps for increasing employment and reduce for population. It is a only method to stop crime. Parents should know about their children that in which Direction their children are going if they are going in wrong direction so it is a parents responsibility to teach that what is wrong or right for them.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly unemployment, poverty, overpopulation these all are interlinking with each other so this is the main reasons of crime. If government would focus on these things then crime would stop automatically.