In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Crime rate is increasing day by day in most of the countries.

Firstly, a child who is dropped out of school or college has nothing to with his/her life. They usually roam around and may harm people. when they have friends who does crime related activities then they may commit crime with them. For the solution of this problem parents should assign them some responsibilities and tell them to be financially stable. For instance, parents can give them example of mark zuckerberg that he has been dropped out of Harvard University but still he is the youngest billionaire of the world.

Secondly, Television programs and movies which has crime scenes also affects children. They may get some ideas too to commit such crime. To resolve this problem parents should keep an eye on what their children are watching on TV. They should restrict them to see such movies and programs till they become mature. For example, parents should allow them to see educational programs or other entertaining programs so it will be helpful for their studies and their overall development.

Thirdly, People who brought up in non-nuclear family leads crime than others as they may be living with only mother and without role model like father they bends towards such crimes. To solve this government should keep youth centers where they can play sports or do other stuff according to their likes.

To sum up, we can’t deny the fact that crime will be increased but by taking such precautions we can decrease it to some extent.