Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with teacher. others think that it is always better to have a teacher. which one do you prefer?

There are various ways we can learn something such as a language or a subject of the school curriculum. Some people believe that they have the ability to learn anything by themselves while others need a teacher to teach them. According to me learning from a teacher is way better than learning by myself.

Firstly, let us talk about learning by a teacher. They are skilled and they have the appropriate education. In addition, they have experience so that they can teach very well. Secondly, they have vast knowledge about the subject. Moreover, they employee up to date methodology to train their student. Thirdly, they can check the progress of the student and guide them as and when it is required. Finally, proper guidelines are necessary to educate students and if followed properly they will surely get better results. Thus teachers can teach far better than learning by themselves.

Now, let us talk about learning by their own. Firstly, it is required great enthusiasm to learn something on their own. In addition, they must have passion towards learning that thing. Most people do not have such qualities. However, some may have such quality. Secondly, people who learn by themselves may research that thing on the internet or any other source. Moreover, they may use some of the reference books to get familiarize with the subject. However, they might not be the perfect source in order to get the appropriate information. Thirdly, they do not have anyone who can check their performance while learning. In addition, they may not be on the right path as there is no one to guide them. Finally, as they do not have proper guidelines and they are also beginner so they will not get up to the mark result. Moreover, they might end up with half knowledge or knowledge without base.

To sum up, it is not at all true that people cannot learn by themselves. However, it requires a serious hard work and a great enthusiasm to learn it but teachers can educate them without having such quality and also achieve a better result.