In many countries, more and more people don't want to become teachers, particularly at secondary school. Why do you think the problem occurs? What could be done to tackle this problem?

Beating classmates, cheating in tests, having conflicts with teachers are happening to own to poor student behaviors because the living environment has several negative effects on students who are too young to find the ways to get away from these troubles. As a result, students are influenced perniciously in their behaviors, which makes it more important than ever for a real effort to modify the attitudes of young generations.

First of all, it would be a good option to encourage parents to spend more time on educating children. Young people be easily influenced by who gets closed with them, which could make them imitate their bad actions. For instance, when a child watches his father uses violence on others, he can become more violent, especially when it happens in school, it gets more serious. A clear solution to the problem is that parents should have a good example and be more careful with their children. They should let their children know what is right and wrong so that they could understand and behave better.

Secondly, steps should be taken in order to tackle the problem student are often lazy in the study. Many students do not be in favor of lessons or subjects they have because they are not interested in it. If we divided them into a variety of classes in many fields, it could allow children to enjoy their interesting subjects so that they would study better.

One final suggestion, which would help enormously, is that schools should set stricter rules that could change students’ attitudes, who often behave naughtily. They need to be taught as soon as possible to respect their teachers and friends as they do on themselves and how important good behaviors for their life is. Maybe, it plays a significant role in guiding children to become good and disciplined.

To sum up, there are some measures which could be taken to improve the manners’ students. If family, school, and society are ready to help, they will become helpful citizens who can contribute to build and develop the community.