When choosing a job, people often consider between job satisfation and high salary. Many of agree that job satisfaction is more important than high salary. When we love our job, we will devote time and effort to it, thereby gaining success. It is obvious that we get salary monthly, but we receive job satisfaction daily and even forever.

Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

In contemporary society, choosing job satisfaction or a well-paid job is a heated topic when someone finds a job. Some people claim that job satisfaction is more important because that makes workers devote time and effort to it, others are of the opinion that a high salary is the main criteria due to its necessaries in life quality. In this essay, I will dissect both sides of this issue and give my personal view.

On the one hand, job satisfaction makes life happy and increase work productivity. Obviously, people now easily are under a lot of pressure from a huge workload so comfort in work helps them get away from stress and become well-being. Moreover, when workers feel convenient and comfortable, they can make their best effort to finish their duties quickly and that contributes to increasing work productivity. Finally, when you try to do something by your best try, you easily get a good job which equates to a higher income.

On the other hand, a high salary job should be considered as a crucial factor because of the following reasons. First and foremost, a high-income support worker can get a better life because workers have to pay for a lot of expenses such as accommodation, services, food and so on. To make it clear, if they get a well-paid job that means they can bring their family approach to good medical treatments, convenient stays, and their children are able to study at a good school. Secondly, great income brings workers to have assurance in the future. Everyone will retire for a long time work and then they will not make money so they will depend on the saving money they have when they work. As a result, a well-paid job helps them could save more money for their future assurance. Last but not least, high salary work is the priority factor to create job satisfaction because we can not live without money or just a little bit.

All things considered, both job satisfaction and high salary job have their indispensable role. From my point of view, job satisfaction is an essential criterion as of its decision to productivity and happiness. If we can balance between two things your life and work will so fantastic and meaningful.