In many countries ,people are having health issue.this is due to their unhealthy living.

What are the reason of people choosing unhealthy lifestyle?

What can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that many citizens are facing many health issues because of living a way of life which is detrimental for health. This is happening as people choose to live sedentary life and following unhealthy food habit. Many steps can be taken to alleviate this issue and that shall be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

There are multifarious reasons why people choose unhealthy living style.To begin with,people are leading torrid lives. In the cut-throat competition, they work flat out for long hours to achieve success in their professional lives. Due to this they fail to manage time and are not able to cook healthy food for them. Consequently, they end up buying ready-to-eat food or go to restaurants which is not healthy for them. For instant, Pizzahut is a ubiquitous term in all homes.

What is more, these long work hours do not let people to do exercise or meditation as they are exhausted when they reach home. Even when they have leisure time on the weekends, they do not choose to some physical activities. Instead, they choose to play games or do chat on their mobile. To illustrate better, a survey states that number of gym subscriptions has declined in last 5 years after introduction of social media like Facebook in market as people spend many hours scrolling on it.