In many countries ,people are having health issue.this is due to their unhealthy living.

What are the reason of people choosing unhealthy lifestyle?

What can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that many citizens are facing many health issues because of living a way of life which is detrimental for health.This is happening as people choose to live sedentary life and following unhealthy food habit.Many steps can be taken to alleviate this issue and that shall be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

There are multifarious reasons why people choose unhealthy living style.To begin with,people are leading torrid lives.In the cut-throat competition, they work flat out for long hours to achieve success in their professional lives.Due to this they fail to manage time and are not able to cook healthy food for them.Consequently, they end up buying ready-to-eat food or go to restaurants which is not healthy for them.For instant, Pizzahut is a ubiquitous term in all homes.

What is more, these long work hours do not let people to do exercise or meditation as they are exhausted when they reach home.Even when they have leisure time on the weekends, they do not choose to some physical activities.Instead they choose to play games or do chat on their mobile.To illustrate better,a survey states that number of gym subscriptions has declined in last 5 years after introduction of social media like Facebook in market as people spend many hours scrolling on it.

To mitigate this problem, many steps can be taken.First of all, employers can emphasize on the fitness of their employees by providing them gym area and they should encourage their employees to spend a little amount of the time there.Furthermore, government should spread awareness of doing exercise and having healthy food habits by doing several regional campaigns.Last but another least, it is onus of responsible adults to instill the importance of doing exercise and having healthy food in the young ones so that when they grow as an adult following these good practices.

To summarize, it is irrefutable that health issues are burgeoning due to sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy food habit.However, certain steps can be taken to dimish it by companies, state and definately as an individual.