In many countries smoking in now illegal in public places. Do you agree or disagree?

smoking is a serious problem that have to be considered with immediate effect.In many foreign countries cigarette smoking got banned in certain public places to ensure good health for the people.I firmly agree that every country should abandon the use of cigarette in common places.

The first and foremost reason to hold this notion is that smoking cause issues not only to the smoker but also to the person who is near by.Since in public areas more people will be present and there will be a chance to occur passive smoking,which results in health problems to others. Thiswill make an unhealthy society and could spoil the balance of the nation.To cite an example,many wives of chain smokers got affected by lung cancer due to the intake of smoke which is expelled while smoking.Thus,public smoking threatens others, who are exposed to the smoke and thereby the nation also.

What is more,public smoking encourage youngsters to try it.When children see someone smoking in front of them,they try to know about that and make an effort to use it once.If young people started using this cigarette,there is a great chance to become chain smoker.As an illustration,many teenagers got addicted to smoking because they imitated others ,who smoke.Thus smoking publically will ruin the future of young generation.

In conclusion,though banning of public smoking is a restriction on human rights,it it " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">should be executed,as it cause many threats to other human beings and their health.I hope the governments in every country would solve this common disaster in an effective way.