In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places.

Do you agree or disagree?

prohibit smoking in places where are kids in. In this essay first I will talk about how many teenager will have a big chance to be smokers because of watching adult smoking front of them. secondly I will shows how much are children being negatively health effecting in growing by secondhand smoking.

Budy Paragraph #1:

in earlyer age children are usually used to acting like there perants or like adult and when they see them smoking they will copy this hapite. In 2015 there a research from banha universty have done on over than 500 boy and girl shows that 55% of children how have a smoker family member tend to be also smoking while they still teenager.

Budy Paragraph #2:

In the first decate of human life our long still highly sensiteve specially from the emissions because it easy to get in our body even without we notice that and it may cause in athma and it’s one of common rasperatory desise

that allot of children maybe infected with from childhood and to supporting this idea there some researchers from asia come up with evedence from there research that lead to 60% of children has a direct contact with smokers get athma in earlyer age

Conclusion:

There allot of countries prohibited smoking in open area places and I have showed that I’m strongly agree with stopping smokers in front of children in kids area specialy in the summer time because it’s has a dirict impact on they habite and health