Many museums charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?”

Some museums charging people for entrance, but there is another museums don’t imposing admission fee. in this essay we will shows advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

First, charging people for entering museums is discourage them and keep them way from these places, espeacially the youngest, which is the most targeted audience because they must be aware about the national history from a young age, and it can reduse the number of turist to the historical places ,Furthermore, museums are funded by government from people taxes, and it can get more money from other investment like rental shops for others, restaurant and gifts shop, for illustrate, museums have another ways to be funding rather than charging vistors.

In the other hand, museums have a lot of fixed costs like salery, manitanence, and external exhibtions it weighing heavily it budget and not all museums are funded from the governmant and if even they are, in most time it will be not enugh to cover all it expenses, especilly big museums costs a lot of money for maintening and it will keep them able to offering a good service.

In conclusion, admission charge will help museums to keep them in good condition, but it may causing to reduce the number of visitors and turists, but free entrance has a lot of benifet in short time than the monetary ticket method it can help museums to benefit from it resorces.