Many Countrymen are interested in living in big cities. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, there is a strong tendency among countrymen for moving to metropolitan cities. They believe that the main part of the country's revenue is devoted to big cities and government authorities pay no attention to the rural areas. The lack of satisfactions among residents of rural areas may lead to a sophisticated problem which is overpopulation in mega cities that is the result of scarcity in educational equipment in small towns and deficiency in medical treatments.

The most important reason for countrymen's migration to big cities is lack of educational facilities in these areas. Children can benefit the educational system just until they finish the elementary school and after that they should go to big cities for continuing their education and their family usually accompany them, since they cannot abandon their newly matured fellows to run their solitary life. The families believe that evil people who are looking for preys in metropolitan cities may corrupt their children by deceiving them and compel them to commit crimes such as smuggling, trafficking and the like.

The other crucial cause for this issue is deficiency in medical services in rustic areas. It is believed that all people should access the free and decent treatment in all parts of a country but unfortunately the residents of country sides should go to mega cities in order to access the medical services and consequently they have no other choice but to stay in hotels which is irritating for the whole family and it costs a fortune for the patient and the family. To tackle these types of difficulties the countrymen prefer to move to metropolitan cities. To prove my claim, I can refer to an article, having been published in Times magazine, indicates that 40% of countrymen migrate to big cities due to the scarcity of good medical treatments.

To sums up, the number of immigrants to big cities is on the increase and it should be tackled by governments by providing nice educational facilities and decent medical services. If government authorities neglect about this issue, the country sides will be deserted in the near future.