Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For some governments, they believe that the majority aiming to develop a country is archiving economic objective. Nevertheless, somes think that others factor still played a significant roles in country's development. This essay will cover both aspects and provide the write's opinion at the end

It is true that if a country had a stable economy, the domestically company can take that advantages to grow and expand. This will help them to withstand from the influence of the pandemic, which the most recent one is covid. Currently, it still happended and many business in developing countries had run into bankrupt. As the result, partly, from the unpreparing of the government. According to research from Harvard University, in the period of illness spreading, a high amount of company in developing countries will have sufficient budget to substain over the period, without getting support from the government. Therefore, the suppied money from the government can be used as a financial aid for those who truely dueling with money hardships.

On the other hand, government also needs to consider the need of providing quality services to its community. Some of them can easily be listed such as public transportations, hopital and education systems. In many remote areas, where those facilities aren't getting any improvement or any immediate action to replace it, the controversial and conflicts between government and the locals will increase and may lead to strives along with other unwilling consequences.

In the conclusion, while the economy can impact not only to the general market but also to lives of the citizens, other factors should be considered carefully. In my perspective, I would agree the idea that other elements are also as important as the economy.