Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is it the case? What can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

Some people contend that several museums and historical sites have become prominent locate to arrive by tourists. Meanwhile many museums and historical sites don’t allow local citizens to attend. This essay will analyze some main reasons as well as a measure to encourage local people to attend such places.

The induces for a huge difference in the number of the two sites of visitors are varied. Firstly, Local people who are familiar with their traditional customs and history. Local people think that need not set foot in the places due to the highest cost of tickets to come. Besides, local citizens tend to work instead of wasting time moving to museums. However, Tourists who come from other countries come to visit such places. There are many reasons why tourists were attracted by the museums and historical sites. It may be attracted by views of the museums or curious to investigate.

There are some measures to attract local inhabitants to visit museums and historical sites. To initial with, those places should have several services both education and entertainment purposes. Furthermore, those places should construct more zone games to increase more local dwellers. For instance, construct more adventure activities to assist people to have experience as well and take a rest. Nevertheless, if those places are decorated more gorgeous to pay attention people, not only tourists come to but also local people would come to experience.

In conclusion, there are two principal issues that local people are disinterest spending their time to visit and tourists as mentioned. That is why those places should take action to deal with those problems to increase types of visitors.