Many people are spending lot of money on their weddings. Do you think this is a good thing?

In recent years many people are spending lot of money for their wedding. Some strongly saying as this is a onetime payments so it is good. Other parts of people strongly opposing the same. According to my point of view i strongly insist it is not good.

Majority of people believe disburse lot of money is necessary and it will show themselves in the public like they are well off. Moreover, they feel it as a prestigious one. Eventhough,if some people do not have enough money in hand, they are ready to arrange some finance or loans to showcase themselves. Recent case study proved that even young generations are outlay lot on taking some short movies using famous choreographers by losing lakhs and lakhs for a couple of minute videos. They are having some good reason to believe that marriage is once in lifetime.

In contrast to that some people strongly believe that expensing a lot on wedding is not going to show their ability. Moreover, it is not necessary to buy loans or finance for the same and put ourselves under pressure. For instance, in order to earn the excess money spent on that particular day, they need to work hard for couple of years, which will create some problems in family life. For those reasons it is better to employ as much as required and keep the remaining as savings on the names of couple.

Spending too much money on wedding is it really good?. Majority believe it's good to mandate and maintain their prestige. Others say it's really unnecessary and will create too much burden on future life. According to my point of view rather than spending a lot for one day function. Save as much and put it in your investment for the happy family run for the long rally