The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing?

Now-a-days media plays a vital role in our society because they gather information from worldwide with respect to different regions. It can also be said that people believe that data presented by the channels whether it is true of false. I personally accept that it rely on situation along with mentality of the other person who receives it also it is not not so good to gain from it.

There are various uses that depicts why people are more interested in famous people. One of them is because of their fashion, their craze in society. For instance, SharuKhan is from a middle-class family before as an actor, however he is respected by his fans by his acting nature inspite of his family background. Another case in point is lifestyle, most of the people got attracted by a person's dressing sense, such as branded clothing. It can be seen that despite of fame and status most of the celebrities are known by their luxurious lifestyle.

Media has a different impact on public. It focus on people not only because of their richness and appearance but also on various range of living style of everyone. It is often said that media fades away the privacy of people by telecasting certain photos and videos. This fascinates public to discuss about that point in different views. However, media people could misrepresent the facts in-order to make news and information more exciting but this action may significantly rui someone's reputation and make lifestyle miserable.

To conclude, while presenting someone's information for positive consequences are considerable, Moreover one should have privacy for some things regardless of their social position.