Many people argue that it is better to work in a job that pays well, but it is not fulfilling, while other believe that pursuing that align with one's passion is more important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is a conflict among people about selecting their profession. One group believe that is best to go for the occupation that pays well, whereas another group agrees to stick to the passion. I have discussed both the views and have given opinion at the end.

Taking into account the views of former, going for a well paid job helps to earn a better lifestyle. If a folk is earning more than average, then he will be able to enjoy various luxurious like foriegn trips, better house, vehicle, and so on. Even more, high salary will become a way to fight against inflation. In recent period, it is noticeable that the prices for even basic things like vegetable, fruits, cloths, and so on is increasing day by day. So, if one is not earning well, then it will be hard to cope up with daily expenses. Hence, making more wealth not only help to live a great life, but also help to meet up basic needs.

Considering the opnions of later, following the passion will always open the door for creativity. For example, if an individual who is interested in music choose music as his levlihood, then he will be able to enjoy it and will also be able to create novel tones and music. Therefore, interest gives life to creativity.

In my opinion, engaging oneself in what one like is great as it allows to live stress free life. Psychology says that if there is large difference in what one is doing and what he wanted to do, then the level of stress experienced by the person is higher. So, following one's dream gives a happy and relaxed life.

To conclude, pursuing one's passion promotes better mental well-being and innovation.