Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or during their free time, and have health problems as s result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

In this 20th century, people hardly gets any chance to look after themselves, and engage themselves in a healthy rotuine. In the below paragraphs I have talked about the possible reasons and solutions to this problem.

Taking into account the causes for not engaging in the exercise, the first and foremost is the busy and the changing schedule of working people. For example, the person schedule changed from morning to over night not only makes him to change his daily schedule but also affect his physical as well as mental health due to change in the biological cycle. Evenmore, fatigue proves as a major cause for removing the physical task from their daily life. It is noticed that 90% of the people come back from work place to home in a drained out condition which encourages them to get in bed just after dinner. Hence, tiredness and busy routine makes people to eliminate exercise from their daily lifestyle.

Talking about the solution, building of parks and gym close to one's house will promote them to visit them. It is evident that if people findsw the facilities in vicinity , then the chance of people going at that place is higher. So, if gardens along with walking path are close to one's residence, then they might engage themsleves in walking. Futhermore, one can indulge in indoor exercise like yoga. spome people might not like to pay membersshipfor expensive gym, and will sacrfice their health over wealth. But if they engage in yoga, they can perform it form home without any requirement of any membership or investmnet in equipment. Therefore, indoor exercise will prove helpful to save money.

To conclude, one should not comprmise their health due to laziness or busy schedule but should visit close by gardens and should engage in light exercise.