Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits to living in cities.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although many would argue that city life is beneficial for healthy lifestyle ; however, I think that rural life has more benefits than city as there is less pollution and crowd there. This essay will depict my thoughts on the above topic.

First and foremost, the countrysides are less populated. Owing to this, there is availability of lot of space for the construction of parks and sports grounds. As a result of this, the majority of populace will be indulged in more physical outdoor activities rather than remain in indoors. For example, in India , a research conducted by Sports authority of India shows that the physical wellness of people residing in villages is more than the population living in metropolitan. Moreover, pollution is low in these areas. Because of this, people can remain healthy for a long time.Needless to say, the benefits of way of life in rural areas stands in a good stead

On the contrary, there are some pitfalls that negate these merits of living in countryside and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that there are less health facilities including hospitals and medicines. Consequently, people have to visit the medical institutions situated in urban region not only for treatment but for diagnosis of disease also. Additionally, health awareness in public of rural is lower in comparison to town populace. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of living in countryside are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.