Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.

Our modern world is busy with so many cases that grabs the attention of mass public, one of these is the case of wild animals protection. In a recent survey there has been a debate between whether wild animals care takers should protect all wild animals or should they protect only some of the species. I am taking the side that we should only protect some of the species rather than all.

First of all, we will have to go through the opinion that animal specialists with the help of governments should protect all types of wild animals. The reasons behind this view is based on a scientific fact that animals and creatures are helping in the balance of the nature system. While the other reason is based on an economic fact that wild animals do help in the economy of countries as some of these animals are raised to be one of the food sources to people. On one hand this is so true, but on the other hand we have to review the other side of this survey study.

The other side of this debate is why do people have to protect all types of wild animals while they can only protect a selective few and give the required care. As we all hear in the news and read in papers, there are so many species of creatures that are on the verge of extinction; thus, we should give care and focus to such species. On the other hand, there are many species that are being used in medical studies to help create medicines to our today diseases; such animals should be protected even more to make sure they do not go extinct by excessive researches. I do prefer the idea of selective protection of wild animals as they should have a higher priority in care.

While there are people voting to have all kinds of wilder creatures protected, there are many others that have voted to protect the ones in actual need of protection. In my opinion, selective protection is more logical and applicable in the real world rather than protecting all kinds of animals.