For many people the reason they work hard is to earn money To what extent do you agree or disagree

It has long been a subject of discussion whether most individuals work hard to earn paper money or not. In my opinion, money provide great assistance for financial stability and boost confidence of an individuals.

Individuals who has hectic schedule in different streams construction, hospitals, for instance able to earn more. As a result, able to become financially stable. Even though money is not responsible for happiness, shelter, food, and other essential things are important for survival which leads to make people happy. A recent survey was conducted by Stanford University that most people go to work for long hours in order to fullfil their family needs. Therefore, in my view point money assist to make people financially stable.

Another possible reason is to become independent and build confidence. An academic research conducted and published by Hindustan Times that when a person earn while doing job, receive pay which increase his self-esteem. This is due to the fact that they are able to purchase any thing they need in their life. Consequently, while workers particullarly in healthcare sector work more than tweleve hours so that receive six figure salary. Due to this, working women or men has more freedom as well as confident as cpmpare to others.

In conclusion, From what we have discussed above, I believe that Nodoubt, money is not responsible for making person happy but nowadays working hard to earn dollars is a basic necessisty to pay bills on time as well as become independent in the society.