Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education.

Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Discuss both view.

Even though a minority vocalizes that it is advantageous to embark work after high secondary in order to grab experience, majority believes that tertiary education acts as a milestone in life which paves the path of bright career ahead. While get acquaint with working culture immediate after school instill countless pragmatic skills, I cogitate that university education essential for holistic development of people.

Exposure to work in salad years would inculcate several practical traits which is imperative to thrive in the highly competitive epoch. Seemingly, when individuals immediately enter into working ambience, they observe the actions of their immediate superior and start imbibing their style of work, gradually this replication of actions turn them exceptionally talented people. Also, it is biased to overlook the facts documented by American Employment Council that those individuals who do not pursue college education and commence working after school are well versed with practical competencies. However, I believe that working in tender age would make them status quo.

On the other hand, since academic world impart profound knowledge and instill innumerable skills in students, they have wonderful opportunities in real world. Lecturers at university provide in-depth knowledge to pupils about subjects through their interactive sessions and polish their hidden talents by arranging suitable internship programs in several industries. To exemplify, as per survey conducted by Times Magazines that college graduates are more armed with essential practical skills and knowledge as compared to non-graduates students. Therefore, I believe that university education is necessary for the overall development of people and in order to achieve outstanding success in contemporary era.

In conclusion, although practical working experience is quite conductive in learning skills, tertiary education excel the pupils in

every field and make them highly talented task force.