Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

In today's world, people are motivated and driven to push boundaries and explore better opportunities nearby or in faraway places. Whether a person’s success depends on his native regions or not is the epicentre of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. This essay goes with a complete disagreement with the statement and puts forth arguments followed by a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad arguments in favour of my stance. The paramount one is that achieving success in life depends on many factors such as determination, hard work, clear visions of your goals and ambitions. Support from friends and family also play an important part. Being in a good and cohesive environment is undoubtedly beneficial, however, a person who is disciplined and determined to achieve his goals will find ways to his success no matter where ever he is.

Another pivotal aspect in favour of this argument is that success means earning a respectable position, monetary gains and a secured future, which can only be attained by sheer hard work and dedication. Moreover, people those who have marked themselves as examples for others have burnt the midnight oil for reaching desired positions. To illustrate, people like, Bill Gates, Ratan Tata, APJ Abdul Kalam and list goes on with other eminent personalities, who are the perfect cases of successful leaders in their respective fields.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that the connections to native regions and accomplishments have a very trivial effect in overall success stories of any person. Basic fundamentals will remain static and identical to achieve success.