Many People think that too much attention and resources are given to protection of wild animals and birds.

Do you agree or disagree?!

these days people are extremely concerned about animals and birds and quite a few suggests that we have to pay much more attention towards them and i consider this is absolutely right and agreed with this. Everyone love the animals and birds. but in current ear we hardly see any birds around our cities. gradually they vanish out from our world.

people are turned in to self-satisfaction and for their pleasure they like to kill the innocent animals. Because of commercial world, animals skin bags,shoes, and cloths are so popular and a sign of prosperous life. such kind of people pay highly amount for animals skin products, which tend to hunt them and earn more and more money. because of these thinking wild animals are now hunted rapidly, even government banned these kind of criminal activities but anti animals people still do it in any cost.

if we talk about birds, concrete forest already devastated them. birds have no shelter like trees so this time we hardly see any birds around us. Highrise building, polluted environment and plethora of reason which is the consequence of finish their life.

it is seemingly that one day we will lost of all animals and birds and only see them in pictures and movies. it is an enormous issues and government and people should come forward to save them. first of all we have to aware our society and tell them how birds are important in our life. we can grew trees more and more so that birds can make their nest and live a peaceful life. Provide water and food for them. on the other hand, for wild animals government should make callous law and apply them immediately. if any one hunted wild animals, that time authorities take a quick decision arrest them and provision for punishment. Moreover, ban on all kind of product which made from animals body and fine that people who tend to buy it,

to conclude, i mediate that animals and birds are our precious wealth so keep them safe and for their protection make an effective law.