Some people believe they should keep all the money, they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Every government institution stands on tax payee. Quite a few people consider that they will not pay their hard earning money to the government and keep it for themselves. I mediate on this opinion and find i completely disagree with that. in the next paragraph i will discuss about this.

First of all i will discuss the reason why i disagree with this. As we know our government provide us infrastructure, industries, transport facilities, health centres and plethora of services. We enjoyed all without any concern that how they produce it. it might a few people assumed that these all things happened without any cost but they forget that we should always pay for better facilities directly or in the form of tax. Our administration always needs a good amount to thrive the economy and so they depends on different kinds of taxes. Whatever, we except from them for that we have to pay for that.

Secondly think what happened if we not pay taxes to government. In that condition balance of payment will go to negative because government will spend money on lots of schemes but they have no way to earn that. This leads to economy in worse situation. Abruptly growths surrounding with hurdles which are untangle. Citizens have to pay for every services and can’t enjoy any scheme. Day by day it is effect on infrastructure and of course in our pocket also.

It is seemingly that the idea of keep your money only for your own is not sound.

To conclude every responsible citizen must pay income tax for the growth for our country and every common people.