Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While other think it is a waste of money. Whats your opinion.

Rising adoption of modern day apparel among the elite class society has significantly contributed to the popularity of these clothes among the masses. Fashionable clothes are now an integral part of daily wear across the planet and have gained acceptance in current society. Due to the booming economy, many common people now have deep pockets and feel proud to wear these outfits. However, being an extravagance on clothes is considered a waste of resources by some section of community. Subsequent sections will provide my view point with supporting examples.

Increased income among the working class society with more buying power significantly contributed for urge to be more fashionable. Moreover, with fierce competition among the big retailers like Under Armor, Raulf Lauren and so forth significantly reduced the price points and indirectly created a plethora of buyers. For example, premium women party wear from Banana is now priced around $25 as compared to $125 last season. Sound economic condition of the masses indirectly led to wider acceptance of fashion.

Urbanites are now habitual spender of money on clothes and not saving enough for future uncertainties. Recent survey conducted by James Mc advertising agency found that approximately 40% of monthly income is now spent on clothes by people in the age group of 25 to 45. Like any other commodity, fashionable clothes are perishable and money not wisely spent could invite challenges during uncertain time.

In conclusion, wearing branded clothes tends to be a modern day trend. Rising incomes and competitive prices helped many to realize the dream of being fashionable. However, being extravagant in these outfits can be a warning bell in this dynamically changing world. Let's prioritize our needs and plan accordingly.