in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not build there. what is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, it is believed that in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not build there. This essay I would examine completely agree that space has a big impact for our environment and needed. So, the end of essay I would give some opinion to deal it before coming to reasonable solution.

In the one hand these are some reason why countryside is important for country. Space has a many benefit, because when country just establish a build it will impact to environment. So, free place can be forest or garden where give more green place. In this way it good for our population who have a health protection.

The other hand homes are needed that many homeless in country. It is due to limited of space in this country. To deal that problem, government must take act to solve that problem and make regulations. For instance, space can be more effective when establish a high building such apartment that provide for civilization. After that, many people don’t be a homeless with their own home. but, to increase number of building, government need a money to realize that. Government can make advertisement to attract investor from local or abroad.

To sum up where I stand, I believe that free space is important to our side country and to solve that problem government can attract investor to build a high apartment and reduce homeless.