Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays.

What are the reasons for this?

What can be done to solve this problem?

The question regarding school education has always been high debatable in modern world. Today many students meet an impediment in school education. This is because a computerization gradually change interests of young individuals and a solution of this problem is modernization in education system in society.

The main problem of nowadays’s generation is use the facilities all day long. It means that for many different everyday stuff people use a computer or mobile phone and you can not avoid it. Therefore, individuals choose the convenience against old-fashioned principles of life. For example, the New York Times published an article that in the modern family in 2020 it has become fashionable to hire specialists in time-management knowledge and decrease useless hours sitting in front of the computer. In other words, parents take in interest to children’s use the gadgets only for education.

To solve the above-mentioned problem the government ought to change the position about educating students. This is because, the authorities must attract and encourage young individuals and fight with the unwillingness In education. Hence, the advertisement campaign and scholarship can aid to increase the attention to education process. For instance, the research in educate.com wrote that interest to well-paid education programs in 2020 increased in 27% compared programs without payment. Thus, the cabinet must offer students the good conditions for learning.

In conclusion, the integration of computers in individuals’s life happens, especially at students, and the solve this issue is devise the policies for students attraction.