Many university students prefer doing part-time jobs during their studies? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages? Why?

Indulging themselves towards work while completing their academics are being adopted by youngsters, because they think this practice have more privileges like a chance to learn life skills and it also teach them the value of single penny.

Chance of learning cognitive skills so that, adolescents can manage both studies and working time parallel, because they know without earning, they do not meet their financial requirements and in the absence of classes they become fail to achieve designated position in their future. To illustrate in this prevailing time more and more students are migrating to other countries for study purposes. For their daily expenses they work after school and pay their bills so by this practice they reduce burden from their parents and also learn how to manage life in different circumstances. Hence, they give priority to optional jobs.

Apart from this these kinds of activities provide them a chance to know the exact value of hard-earned money so that they can buy worthy stuff from their income. For an example, migrant students always prefer to buy things from sales or on the special day when they can get heavy discount on brands like on Christmas, Soccer Day, Halloween and many more. Therefore, they save money and always spend it on that special occasion at correct product.

Conclusively, doing a job during their study period is not just a hobby rather it become the necessity of the students which teach them life lessons so that they can never demotivate in any condition.