In many western countries there is a increasing number of couples choosing to have no children.

What are the advantage and disadvantage to couple having no children ?

Most of the couples in western countries prefer not to have children . However this trend has become very common nowadays while there are many upsides to this practice, there exists few downsides too.

Certainly, there are many advantages on having no children. For instance most of the couples in USA, Canada lean towards not to have children for financial benefits, for being less responsible and much more, Because of having kids they sacrifice many fun activities such as traveling around the world and living a luxury life. Nevertheless, they have less responsibilities in the absence of kids which make them to live a happy life of their own. Probably it helps them to achieve their career goals and grater achievements . Living together culture is not only followed in western countries but also in many other place, I can say it has become a fashion among the youngest couples . Despite that still there are numerous couples prefer to have children.

On the other hand, there are many drawbacks in the absence of kids, which affects their joyousness and that may lead to depression. Nevertheless people manage to lead their life in a systematic manner. Most of the couples have less care about their future development without kids and moreover, there will be no further generation to take care of them when they grow old. So, number of old age homes on western countries have increased during a decade. Therefore life is not going to be easy without kids, especially when they are aged.

To conclude, there are many benefits and drawbacks in not having a child. Couple who love to live alone have a satisfying life in the beginning while they have to face a tonnes of problems and difficulties when they grow old. In my opinion giving birth to a child is a gift from god, having children makes life beautiful even though there are few difficulties.