Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, physical workout is declined by people on their normal routine activities despite of have free time that consequences are associated with serious medical issues on person’s body. This essay will discuss the reasons of avoiding exercise follow by possible solutions.

To embark upon, technology have played a vital role to stop people from physical activities. It is true that gadgets such laptop and mobile are the main source of person laziness because youngster and adult both spend all their time of day in these gadget, that has led to number of diseases. According to Times, the eye sight of today’s children are comparatively weak because they site at front of computer screen on average of 8 hour a day. Moreover, we live in that era, where one have to work 10 to 12 hours day to fulfil their requirement to life. Therefore, physical workout could not be possible for person which causes them stress and psychological problems.

It could be rectified by giving the people motivation and benefits of the exercise. It is an individual responsibility to force themselves to perform physical workout. It could be possible by joining the gym, where one can meet to same kind of person who do not have much time in strict routine but still they do exercise. In addition to that, employers should focus on their employees’ health by giving them space in the work place for the physical exercise, so they could release their work stress and could be able to perform better job as well as keep their health and body in good shape.

In conclusion, technologies have eclipsed person physical activities, most of the time people use gadget which stope one to do exercise and working condition is also source of it, but by self-motivation and help with employers, people can do workout on routine basis. It could be helpful in term of good health of person.