many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

Professionals with high demanding jobs does not get ample time to involve in physical activities which results in health issues. This essay will discuss the cause of health issues due to lack of physical activities caused by uneven working hours and improper diet. This essay will also provide solutions on how to make time for physical activities and improve’s one diet.

Fast paced life and cut throat competition took a toll on human lives. Insanely uneven amount of working hours left human with less time for exercises. Moreover, due to such long working timelines one cannot keep track on food habits results in severe health related problems. Competition to climb the corporate ladder and to have high pay checks due to high standards of living people tend to find them in such situation. For example, due to less involvement of physical activities, a large number of mid aged professionals suffer from diabetes and coronary diseases in such low ages. This over ambitious nature of workers left them with less time where they can spend time on their on welfare.

Reducing long working hours and having proper diet can help one to find time for exercise and keep them maintained. One must know that nothing is more important than health. People need to be more disciplined in terms of work life balance so that they can get time to have exercises after working hours.Moreover, one can try to have home-cooked food in order to have proper diet and avoid junkies. It is found that people with maintained health and proper diet are stay more focused and aware in the office. Therefore, in order to find time for physical activities on must maintain a routine and start their day as early as possible.

In conclusion, in today’s fast paced world it is becoming more and more complicated to get time for physical fitness which results in large health issue in large number of people. This essay discussed how people find it difficult to make time as they are busy in climbing the ladder to cope up with the today's fast pace world.This essay also discussed the solution of these issue such as making out time by starting day early and having proper diet.