Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Movies being watched in mobile and tablets are becoming increasing popular. While many individuals suggest watching movies in mobiles and tablets, many still find watching movies in cinema is far more enjoying. This essay will discuss that though it is possible to watch movies in smart devices but why watching films in cinemas are far more enjoyable in its own way.

Some people chooses the way of watching films in their cellular devices owing to its portability and accessibility advantages. Usage of smart phones are becoming increasingly popular due to its plethora of functionalities. Viewing movies in personal electronic devices is time saving, easily accessible. Moreover, movies available for download or watching online has become extraordinarily famous which prevents people to spent bucks in movie theatres. For example, many mid budget cinemas are bankrupt due to facility of watching movies in devices. Movie viewing in smartphones and tablets are very user friendly, portable, accessible than watching films in cinemas.

Though, watching movies in electronic devices are common in some people but nothing can be compared to the experience a user explores inside a cinema. The visual satisfaction, sound, ambience cannot be correlate with the moderate experience of watching movies in devices. Some movies we watch are pirated too which negates the entire hard work of making a movie. For example, introduction of various technologies like IMAX, 3D for providing better experience to audience are far more accepted by audience which includes mobile users as well. Cinematic movie watching are always pleasurable and worth experiencing in compare to smart electronic devices.

Some people prefer to watching movies in mobiles and tablets while other still favours the way of watching movies in theatres. This essay discussed though experiencing movies in devices have its own benefits but it cannot overcome the advantage a film lover witnesses inside a cinema.In my opinion, I strongly suggest that experience film in movie theatre is far more superior and pleasurable to humans than watching in mobiles or tablets.