many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

People are getting busier every day and spending most of their time in working and hardly getting some time for keep them self physically fit. Due to that many persons are dealing with health hazards. This essay will discuss the causes of not getting enough time for exercise including working for longer hours and low wages. This essay will also discuss the solution to these problems including restricting work hours for individuals and defining the minimum wages for different trades.

People are often seen to work for extended hours to cope up with the working pressure. In addition few physically demanding trades where wages are really low, employees works for the entire day to earn their daily expenditure. For instance, sales marketing teams works for long time to meet their target and on the other hand manual labours works for whole day to run his family. These work culture leave them with no time for exercise.

Keeping yourself involved in some physical activities is important to stay healthy. People has to realize the importance of exercise and have to balance there work life accordingly. Government should also take action for the employees exploits the labour market by not paying proper wages to the employees. For example, employees should work for a defined work hours and spend quality time with family. Moreover, government should come up with the minimum wages trade wise.

In conclusion, in present time more people are falling seek due to not spending time to keep them self fit. This essay discussed how over time working due to pressure and low wage can cause health problems. This essay also suggested the solution for the problem with proper work-life balance and defining the minimum wage for labours.