some people say that is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place

Maintaining things in a well managed way is good and healthy habit. Leaving things in an organized way may not be a concern for some people as they are not loosing it, while keeping them sorted will help you to maintain personal hygiene. This essay will discuss why it is important to have personal things organized, be it office or your own home.

Few people really not worried while leaving something after use. There are instances where people forgot to kept the items in place, faced difficult in finding them when required. For example, there are many scenarios where people are found to rush for the house or car key before leaving to office, causing delays to there office. This would not happen if the keys are kept in a defined place.

Moreover, having everything organized is also a important to maintain a healthy life. Dumping things in a inappropriate way may attract insects and fungus over the time. For instance, leaving wet towels in bed after use may cause bed bugs with flowing time or leaving food boxes in office desk may invite some insect. That is whey arranging goods after use is important to reduce the changes of such issues.

In conclusion, even though some people don't want to understand the importance of keeping things shorted and in correct place, but still is a behaviour that can help you keeping yourself fit. However, if someone keep the things in a well mannered way is always appreciated by others and leaves a good impression about you.