Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this modern era, the majority of people moving to urban areas from rural areas because of the lack of facilities, employment, and education. Some opine argue that the advantages of this migration are more compare to disasvantageous. In my opinion, it is more beneficial to live in the city.

There are plenty of reasons behind this moving trend. The first and foremost reason is education facilities and methods. Most of the universities and colleges are located in the cities. Not only that, people can explore their knowledge and new skills during their education in the university. Besides that, people can easily find employment after graduation and improve their financial status.

There are a plethora of advantages if people travell to town from the village. To initiate, they can get a better education and lifestyle with some facilities. To illustrate, in the cities schools and colleges are more focused on the practical knowledge rathar than theory. Additionally, more and more children get a higher education. By doing so, the literacy rate of the nation becomes higher. What is more, youngsters can easily find employment after graduation. Not only that, even uneducated people find a job in automotive shops and factories. In that way, they can improve their lifestyle and financial condition.

On the downside, there are some negative developments in this situation. To begin with, towns become overcrowded. As a result, the government and people have to face many problems such as traffic, pollution, and accommodation. To add to this, the unemployment rate will be increasing with the population. Moreover, the next generation would not have any knowledge about cultures and traditions. They start to follow a global culture. In that way, the native culture and tradition become destroy.

To sum up, in this technical era, students like to get higher education and telephone numbers salary. Because of that, they prefer to live in cities. "Every argument has two sides" same as have an urban and ruler area. But, live in the city is more beneficial rather than in the village.