Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

The majority of countries facing many problems because of people produce more and more garbage and waste. Today, waste management is in the first place in the priority list of every country. currently, people generate a huge amount of sludge. there are many reasons for this. In this essay, I will point out the reasons and also provide some solutions which help to prevent this problem.

there are plenty of reasons for this situation. first and foremost, currently, everyone is busy in their hectic life. they do not have time to make food for themselves and they use can food, junk food, and pre-cooked food. In that way, they follow use and throw culture which increasing the waste. Not only that, people use plastic bags when they are going for shopping instead of cloth bags. Additionally, factories drained wastewater in the river without pasteurizing.

Moreover, the majority of industries did not use their sewage system for waste management. Furthermore, people use their vehicles instead of public transportation. By doing so, the gases released from the vehicles are contributing the global warming and air pollution. Besides that, the farmer uses artificial fertilizer for the crop. As a result, land pollution is increasing.

there are some solutions which help to solve the problems. To begin with, the authority has to introduce some rules such as "No plastic". To describe, the government has to ban plastic bags and convince people to use cloth and recyclable things. What is more, people have to collect garbage in a different form. To illustrate, in Canada people throw recycle items, organic items and waste items in different bins. Finally, the government has to provide education and arrange a campaign about waste management.

To conclude, both the government and individuals have to take some steps to solve this problem. Rubbish things cause multiple problems for individuals as well as nations. It leads to a lot of diseases such as heart disease, cancer and many more.