Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning Why does this happen What are the solutions money problem earn more money addictions of drugs and alcohols

Parents have seen that it is expedient for kids to go to school, and they are fully aware that schooling is the debt you owe kids. Many young kids who dropout from school hold a negative attitude towards learning. In this essay i will discuss how a kid is affected when he abandons his first learning process which is schooling, and how ensuring our children go to school will solve the attitudinal issue of learning.

To being with, when a young child abandons school which is the first learning process, it is certain that they will hold a negative attitude towards learning. For instance, after my Senior Waec exam in High School, Ndubuisi Emma who was my classmate did not further his education, so it affected his attitude towards learning as he progressed in life. To add, my Dad told me that his twin brother dropped out of school when they were young, and he has seen that it affected his learning attitude. Clearly, if kids abandon their first learning process which is schooling, then they will hold a negative attitude towards leaning.

To continue, as we ensure our children go to school, our kids will not hold a negative attitude towards learning. To illustrate, I have never held a negative attitude towards learning, and I am not considering to hold any because my parents made sure I did not dropout from school. Furthermore, at the 2005 Graduation Ceremony of the University of Uyo, a graduating Student said he holds a positive attitude towards learning, and this was made possible because he never left school. Thus, when we ensure our kids go to school, they will not hold a negative attitude towards learning.

To conclude, In this essay I have discussed how a kid is affected when he abandons his first learning process which is schooling, and how ensuring our children go to school will solve the attitudinal issue of learning.