The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people Do you think this is a good thing

People received tons of news nowadays, especially about the celebrity that tremendous individuals care about it. I believe it is a good thing because of celebrity is the spice of life, who have played an important role in people's life.

First and foremost, people admire a celebrity who have enormous wealth that they do not have. It is motivated normal people to put their effort on daily life. It will encourage people to achieve their target of life. For instance, a famous actor who took an interview on TV. The host asks him about the success that he made. He said he gains the power from a speech of a movie star who said what he did is made one success from uncountable failures, all by his hands not lucky. Another significant reason in favor is people take that as chatting material which could feel more closer through the same topic such as friends reunion.

Individuals interested in public figure is the people who want to be. Apparently, it leads adult to educate their children. Most of the celebrity is willing to show the positive side which the story is from normal people to a successful man. For example, it is common to watch enormous video online about how the celebrity succeed. In addition, if someone were influenced by a famous star to learn some skills that can be a benefit in their entire life. It will have a chance to get an excellent job and change their career.

In conclusion, interest in celebrity is a good thing because they are an important role in some way.