Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

With the introduction of nuclear families, it is now considered that, men and women should share equal responsibility at home and in their daily life. Some people believe that, this would not be possible.This essay partially disgrees with the statement and it will illustrate it in the following paragraphs.

On one hand, in today's world, men and women are considered as equal person with equal capabilities to operate home and daily life. Performing and managing each and every task by the men and women increase the overall productivity and they could complete any task in a very short time together and take up a plenty of leisure time. Moreover, educated parents can teach their children on various subjects at home and children could enhance their mental development through teachings from both parent. It has now become a scientifically proven fact that, couples who tend to share their work together are less likely to divorce than couples who have limited approach to each other task.

On the other hand, there are numerous tasks at home which can only be done by men or women. This is is due to the reason that, men and women have different psychology regarding any task and their approach to do any job at home is different . Owing to this phenomenon, they should assigned different tasks to each other which could be efficiently done by a man or woman. For instance, men can bring groceries and other household items for their home because they are physically strong.